Term Dates

AUTUMN TERM 2021   

Thursday 2nd September - INSET day

Friday 3rd September  -  INSET day         

Monday 6th September   -   First Day of Term for YR-6 (Acorns EYFS/Reception Group B 9:15-11:45am & Group A 1:15-2:45pm)

Tuesday 7th September (Acorns EYFS/Reception Group B 9:15-11:45am & Group A 1:15-2:45pm)

Wednesday 8th September (Acorns EYFS/Reception Group A & B 9:00am-12 noon)

Thursday 9th September   (Acorns (EYFS/Reception) 9:00am-1:00pm (staying for lunch, please ensure you sign up for free Chartwells lunch or bring packed lunch)

Friday 10th September (Acorns EYFS/Reception) 8:45am-3:10pm

HALF TERM   -   Monday 25th October — Friday 29th October 2021

Monday 1st November   -   Return to School

Friday 17th December   -   Term ends

 CHRISTMAS BREAK   -   Monday 20th December 2021 to Friday 31st December 2021 (inclusive)

 


 

SPRING TERM 2022

Monday 3rd January - Bank Holiday

Tuesday 4th January   -   INSET day

Wednesday 5th January - First day of Spring term - Return to School   

HALF TERM   -   Monday 21st February- Friday 25th February 2022

Friday 8th April   -   Term ends

EASTER BREAK   -   Monday 11th April – Friday 22nd April 2022 (inclusive)

 


 

SUMMER TERM 2022

Monday 25th April   -   First day of term - Return to School

Monday 2nd  May   -    Bank Holiday

HALF TERM   -   Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June 2022

Monday 6th June   -   INSET day 

Tuesday 7th June - Return to School

Monday 4th July   -   INSET day

Thursday 21st July   -   Term ends 

SUMMER BREAK - Friday 22nd July 2022 to Wednesday 31st August 2022 (inclusive)