Term Dates

AUTUMN TERM 2020    

Thursday & Friday 3rd & 4th September  -  INSET days          

Monday 7th September   -   First Day of Term for Y1-6

Thursday 10th September   -   First Day of Term for Acorns (EYFS/Reception) 

HALF TERM   -   Monday 26th October — Friday 30th October 2020

Monday 2nd November   -   Return to School

Friday 18th December   -   Term ends

 CHRISTMAS BREAK   -   Monday 21st December 2019 to Friday 1st January 2021 (inclusive)

 


 

SPRING TERM 2021

Monday 4th January   -   First day of Spring term - Return to School   

Friday 12th February - INSET day                 

HALF TERM   -   Monday 15th February- Friday 19th February 2021

Thursday 1st April   -   Term ends

EASTER BREAK   -   Friday 2nd April – Friday 16th April 2021

 


 

SUMMER TERM 2021

Monday 19th April   -   First day of term - Return to School

Monday 3rd  May   -    Bank Holiday

HALF TERM   -   Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June 2021

Monday 7th June   -   INSET day 

Tuesday 8th June - Return to School

Monday 5th July   -   INSET day

Friday 23rd July   -   Term ends