Term Dates

AUTUMN TERM 2018      

Monday & Tuesday 3rd & 4th September   INSET days          

Wednesday 5th September       First Day of Term for Y1-6

Friday 7th September               First Day of Term for Acorns (EYFS/Reception) 

HALF TERM                               Monday 22nd October — Friday 26th October 2018

Monday 29th October Return to School

Wednesday 19th December        Term ends

 CHRISTMAS BREAK Thursday 20th December 2018 to Wednesday 2nd January 2018 (inclusive)

 

 SPRING TERM 2019

Thursday & Friday 3rd & 4th January               INSET DAYS (SCHOOL CLOSES)

Monday 7th January                  First day of Spring term - Return to School                     

HALF TERM Monday 18th February- Friday 22nd February 2019

Friday 5th April                Term ends

EASTER BREAK Monday 8th April – Monday 22nd April 2019

 

SUMMER TERM 2019

Tuesday 23rd April       First day of term - Return to School

Monday 6th  May          Bank Holiday

HALF TERM Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May 2019

Monday 3rd June - Return to School

Monday 8th July INSET day

Tuesday 23rd July    Term ends