Term Dates

 

SUMMER TERM 2022

Monday 25th April   -   First day of term - Return to School

Monday 2nd  May   -    Bank Holiday

HALF TERM   -   Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June 2022

Monday 6th June   -   INSET day 

Tuesday 7th June - Return to School

Monday 4th July   -   INSET day

Thursday 21st July   -   Term ends 

SUMMER BREAK - Friday 22nd July 2022 to Wednesday 31st August 2022 (inclusive)

 

AUTUMN TERM 2022

Thursday 1st September - INSET day

Friday 2nd September - INSET day

Monday 5th September - return to school

HALF TERM  - Monday 24th October to Friday 28th October 2022

Monday 31st October - return to school

Friday 16th December - last day of term

XMAS BREAK - Monday 19th December 2022 to Monday 1st January 2023 (inclusive)

 

SPRING TERM 2023

Tuesday 3rd January  - INSET day

HALF TERM - Monday 13th February to Friday 17th February 2023

Friday 31st March - INSET day/end of term

EASTER BREAK - Monday 3rd April to Friday 14th April (inclusive)

 

SUMMER TERM 2023

Monday 17th April - start of term

Monday 1st May - Public holiday

HALF TERM - Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June (inclusive)

Monday 5th June - INSET day

Friday 21st July - end of term

SUMMER BREAK - Monday 24th July to Thursday 31st August (inclusive)