Term Dates

AUTUMN TERM 2019      

Monday & Tuesday 2nd & 3rd September  -  INSET days          

Wednesday 4th September   -   First Day of Term for Y1-6

Friday 6th September   -   First Day of Term for Acorns (EYFS/Reception) 

Friday 18th October   -   INSET day

HALF TERM   -   Monday 28th October — Friday 1st November 2019

Monday 4th November   -   Return to School

Friday 20th December   -   Term ends

 CHRISTMAS BREAK   -   Monday 23rd December 2019 to Friday 3rd January 2020 (inclusive)

 


 

SPRING TERM 2020

Monday 6th January   -   First day of Spring term - Return to School                     

HALF TERM   -   Monday 17th February- Friday 21st February 2020

Friday 3rd April   -   Term ends

EASTER BREAK   -   Monday 6th April – Friday 17th April 2020

 


 

SUMMER TERM 2020

Monday 20th April   -   First day of term - Return to School

Friday 8th  May   -    Bank Holiday

HALF TERM   -   Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May 2020

Monday 1st June   -   Return to School

Friday 26th June   -   INSET day

Friday 17th July   -   Term ends 

Monday 20th July   -   INSET day