Mrs K. Nolan

Chair & Co Opted Governor

Mr T. Gray

Vice-Chair & Co Opted Governor

Mr P. Skelding

Co-Opted Governor


Parent Governor

Mrs G. Webb

LA Governor

Mrs S. Norton

Staff Governor (Headteacher)

Mrs E. Hopkins

Staff Governor and Assistant Headteacher

Mrs J. Tuck

Co Opted Governor

Mrs K. Bridle

Parent Governor

Mrs J. Cooper

Clerk to Governors